Courses of Study 2019-2020 
    Nov 23, 2020  
Courses of Study 2019-2020 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management .


Lynn Wooten, dean, The David J. Nolan Dean

Harry Kaiser, associate dean for academic affairs

Arnab Basu, director of graduate studies

James Sinclair, director of undergraduate studies

Andrew Novakovic, director of land grant programs

Beth Lucy-Speidel, director for administration

Timothy J. Oonk, executive director of alumni affairs and development

Deborah Stayer Kelly, communications manager, marketing & communications

Jennifer Majka, director of diversity and inclusion

Andrea Poag, director of student services

Nicole Heasley, registrar

Timothy Pasto, director of career management

Degree Programs

Applied Economics and Management

  • B.S.
  • M.P.S.
  • M.S.
  • Ph.D.